Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 | 930 Templeton Hills Road Templeton, CA 93465

Menu

Church Events

June 2024

Sat 01 Jun 2024

Sun 02 Jun 2024

Tue 04 Jun 2024

Thu 06 Jun 2024

Sat 08 Jun 2024

Tue 11 Jun 2024

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Sat 15 Jun 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Mon 24 Jun 2024

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Thu 27 Jun 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024