Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 ~ 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Church Events

April 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018