Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 ~ 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Church Events

October 2018

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Tue 09 Oct 2018

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018

Sun 14 Oct 2018

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Tue 23 Oct 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018