Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 | 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Church Events

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Sun 02 Dec 2018

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Sun 09 Dec 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Tue 25 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018