Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 | 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Church Events

March 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sun 03 Mar 2019

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019