Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 ~ 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Church Events

August 2018

Wed 01 Aug 2018

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Sun 05 Aug 2018

Wed 08 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018

Tue 21 Aug 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018