Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 ~ 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Calendars

October 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Thu 05 Oct 2017

Sat 07 Oct 2017

Mon 09 Oct 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017