Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Templeton Hills 805.434.1710 ~ 930 Templeton Hills Rd., Templeton, CA.93465

Menu

Calendars

June 2017

Wed 31 May 2017

Thu 01 Jun 2017

Sat 03 Jun 2017

Sun 04 Jun 2017

Mon 05 Jun 2017

Wed 07 Jun 2017

Thu 08 Jun 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Mon 12 Jun 2017

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Fri 16 Jun 2017

Sat 17 Jun 2017

Sun 18 Jun 2017

Mon 19 Jun 2017

Tue 20 Jun 2017

Wed 21 Jun 2017

Thu 22 Jun 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017